Last night I sat and completed two projects. This cushion was one of them. The other was a bag but I have since decided to add something extra to that so you will get to see that once I’ve done so. However, here is the cushion…

image

image

It is completed using a 4mm hook and dk yarn in white, light pink, bright pink, light purple, bright purple, yellow, dark green, light green, soft light blue, blue and dark brown.. This is one of several patterns available in the Scarps of Yarn Challenge (that is available with a quick google search). As I’ve previously said, this mostly matches the colours used on the pattern except for the bright purple which is why I had to substitute with. I also ‘borrowed’ one of my sofa cushions insides to stuff it and then the edges have be sc closed so it bow lives as one of my scatter cushions on the sofa and is the odd one out but that’s ok hahaha

