So yesterday part 2 of this CAL (which is available on Facebook) was posted and I finished it last night after a lot of debating with myself about what colour tobuse for the last row. Should it be red? Or should I still with the cream?……

image

I went with red but I’m still in two minds as to change it. But if I stick with the red, I’m pretty sure the next part is going to stay all cream and maybe even part 4 will too, as I don’t want too much going on throughout the blanket.

As you may know, this CAL lasts until November (if I can keep going for that long haha) and so it will be a Christmas theme blanket, or at least that’s what I’m going for with the colour choice, when it first began. Hopefully I don’t make the great pattern look pants by my colour placement but I will not know until then so its all a surprise for everyone.

image

image

image

